About The Art Of Brutality.

Arts Industria released their first CD title in 1995. "The Art of Brutality" was an electro/industrial compilation title featuring 17 different artists from across the US, Canada and Europe. Arts Industria gathered together a genre-spanning collection of artist covering industrial dance, techno and experimental.
The REMYL track on this compilation is titled "Asleep". Other bands participating are:
Altruistic Suicide, Bubblegum Crisis, din_fiv, Diode, Erzulie ze Rogue, Manhole Vortex, Morning Goldfix, Music For Isolation Tanks, Pounce Intl.., Sphere Lazza, Tekachi, Terminal, Thine Eyes, :wumpscut:, Xhibition and Xorcist.


Return to the main index  Compilation index