About Tomorrow Never Came.

Soundbuster based in Germany is the force behind this e.b.m/wave compilation featuring bands from Austria, Germany, Norway and Switzerland. Released May 1995. The bands participating on this compilation are:
Anstalt, Crude Slope, Everything & Sincerity, Forthcoming Fire, Krankheit Der Jugend, Noise Factory, REMYL with the track "Golden Triangle (v. 3.00)", Trylok, Wry Yelp and Wolfsleeve.

Return to the main index  Compilation index